Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alex ochoa

alex ochoa

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alex ochoa
"Friendly service help me get a lower payment"
Profile photo of Britney Cheers

Britney Cheers

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Cheers
"I have to thank my agent, Wolph Delien. He was so nice, professional and I must mention he was able to save me tons of money! I am appreciative for his services as it goes a long way!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Reyes

Evelyn Reyes

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Reyes
"Just excellent"
Profile photo of jryt boy

jryt boy

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jryt boy
"His is amazing the insurance agent very patient and helpful y’all have a good on your team"
Profile photo of Keal H

Keal H

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keal H
"It was great working with Gus he gave me a great value for auto and renters!"
Profile photo of StrictlySwish 26

StrictlySwish 26

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by StrictlySwish 26
"Wolph Delien was great, assisted though every step of the way and saved me some money! Great experience thanks to him!"
Profile photo of Lance Norris

Lance Norris

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Norris
"My mane man Wolf! Wolf gave me a quote I couldn’t resist and was a great help for me getting started with State Farm. Thanks again. I highly recommend Gus Gordy’s Agency @ State Farm. Thanks again Wolf!"
Profile photo of Milira Tillman

Milira Tillman

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milira Tillman
"I contacted Gus Gordy for an insurance policy and he was prompt in assisting me as well as super personable! Would definitely recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Boquee Miller

Boquee Miller

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boquee Miller
"Gus was very professional and helped us get house and car insurance at a lower rate without compromising our previous coverage standard."
Profile photo of Meme

Meme

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meme
"Thank you Wolph for all the special service you give. It's nice to know that you care and made yourself available for my questions. Wolph is very professional. It's great to know I can relax and feel secure, knowing I have an agent who I can depend on, and makes sure my needs are met! We really appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Abdellah Jaire

Abdellah Jaire

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdellah Jaire
"Above and beyond service. Mr Gus Gordy is an amazing person he's listening to my million questions carefully and helped me get the best rate for my auto, renters and life insurance."
Profile photo of Jennifer Castaneda

Jennifer Castaneda

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Castaneda
"MR. Gus was very helpful and received the best rates! I was paying almost $200 more than what he was able to quote me. He explained every step of the process, very professional and gets the job done. So if you need someone that is going to go that extra step for you then don’t hesitate to call him."
Profile photo of Henry Cantrell

Henry Cantrell

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Cantrell
"Customer oriented and courteous"
Profile photo of Shannon Andrews

Shannon Andrews

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Andrews
"I'm at that point in my life where I'm doing a lot of my "firsts." Mr. Gordy was very helpful not only with getting insurance, but navigating the whole process of switching my vehicle over from one state to another and officially into my name. The rates were much more affordable than I was anticipating. He also went over other insurance that my husband and I may be interested in getting as we grow together."
Profile photo of Keyana Scott

Keyana Scott

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keyana Scott
"I had the pleasure of being assisted in purchasing my auto/life insurance by Mr. Gordy today and I am very pleased. With me not being very knowledgeable, Gus was extremely patient and guided me through the process with ease. I am very happy to now be insured through State Farm and feel that I have made the best decision out of the many options I had available. Thank you so much, Gus, and thank you to Keyuna as well whose customer service has been very admirable. I will be referring my friends and family, or whomever may be in need of coverage to them as well. Thank you, again!"
Profile photo of Ollie Bolds

Ollie Bolds

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ollie Bolds
"Agent Gordy was extremely knowledgeable and patient. The office staff was also very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this agency if you have insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alexander

Alexander

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander
"Very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Helpful on all fronts, defiantly recommend"
Profile photo of Jillian Frank

Jillian Frank

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Frank
"Gus was very knowledgeable and took his time to helped me better understand car insurance lingo."
Profile photo of Enrika Harris

Enrika Harris

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrika Harris
"The experience the with Gus and his staff is Phenomenal! They are informative with such a positive atmosphere and a personal relationship to establish exactly what you need."
Profile photo of Kearria Garrett

Kearria Garrett

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kearria Garrett
"He is the best"
Profile photo of shikiera codrington

shikiera codrington

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shikiera codrington
"Efficient and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Laila Hawkins

Laila Hawkins

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laila Hawkins
"Mr. Gordy is efficient and knowledgeable. He patiently explained my policy details and worked with me to get the best coverage for my needs."
Profile photo of Shavis Chambliss

Shavis Chambliss

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shavis Chambliss
"Great experience, quick and easy. Very knowledgeable and truthful. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Mr. Mike Ezzard

Mr. Mike Ezzard

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Mike Ezzard
"Gus is my guy, I saved so much money switching here. Professional, excellent customer service. Handles business and friendly. Yolanda and the staff are very prompt and helpful!"
Profile photo of Marissa Donaldson

Marissa Donaldson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Donaldson
"Gus was very helpful and informative! Also got me the best price on insurance."